Benchmarking
Cost down Workshop

To compete successfully in any market segment it is essential to gain detailed insight into the products of other market participants including the features and production costs of the products. We can provide comprehensive benchmarking and best practice know-how which will enable you to improve your position in the market.

We can draw on experience gained in numerous benchmarking projects in a diverse range of industry sectors. This enables us not only to contribute our specialist know-how to the project in hand but also to take cross-industry solutions into account in the benchmarking analyses.

In order to guarantee an optimal project environment, we have set up our own benchmarking centre at our headquarter with space to allow several products (for example, cars) to be dismantled and analysed side-by-side. The building also has a number of rooms for presentations and seminars allowing us to conduct cost-down workshops with up to 50 participants.

Benchmarking
Cost down Workshop

Um in seinem Marktsegment erfolgreich zu sein, ist es von essenzieller Bedeutung, die Produkte der Marktbegleiter sowie ihre Eigenschaften/Features und deren Herstellkosten genau zu kennen. Wir bieten Ihnen hierzu unser umfassendes Benchmarking- und Best-Practice-Know-How zur Verbesserung Ihrer Position im Wettbewerbsumfeld.

Wir können dabei auf die Erfahrung von zahlreichen Benchmarkingprojekten aus unterschiedlichsten Branchen zurückgreifen. Hierdurch sind wir nicht nur in der Lage unser spezifisches Know-how im jeweiligen Projektumfeld darzustellen, sondern können auch branchenübergreifende Lösungsansätze in die Ergebnisse der Benchmarking Analyse einfließen lassen.

Um ein optimales Projektumfeld garantieren zu können verfügen wir an unserem Hauptsitz über ein eigenes Benchmarking-Center mit Projekt- und Zerlegeflächen in denen mehrere Produkte (z.B. PKWs) parallel zerlegt und betrachtet werden können. Zusätzlich stehen mehrere Präsentations- und Schulungsräume im Gebäude zur Verfügung. Diese ermöglichen die Durchführung von Cost-Down-Workshops mit bis zu 50 Teilnehmern.